The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48784762 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Bachelor's degree in Instrumentation and Control technology and working with one of the best integrated solution provider for Oil and Gas industry located at Cyber city Gurgaon.
I love my job and will continue in future.
I am looking for partner who is willing to live with me at Gurgaon.

I am responsible,kind hearted , friendly and open minded person.
I am fitness enthusiastic .
I respect family relationship and personal views. I believe in gender equality.
I like to surprise peoples.
I am looking for the a partner ,a friend who will understand , support and correct me in my decision and will be a part of my success journey.
Please initiate conversation as I'm not active member here.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Pune. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 7 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.