The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48493859 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput,Hindu Rajput
  • Other, Taiwan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, welcome to my son's profile. He is a Software Engineer, currently working in Taiwan with QNAP Systems. We are from Nashik city. My son has completed a Bachelors Degree in Computer Engineering. Though he is currently working there, he wishes to settle in India to have a stable married life. He is looking for a job in Pune and will come back to India in 3-4 months.My son is a simple and practical person with a positive attitude who believes in both modern and traditional values. He is well mannered and down to earth who respects elders. He is very passionate about his career and always try to improve himself. Though he is working in another country he never avoids or forgets his responsibilities towards home, and tries to complete them in every other possible way. He also enjoys his life by taking out some time for himself. He likes to travel, watch movies and cook Indian dishes. He also likes to take care of his health by exercising regularly.Me and my husband have a private... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput, Hindu Rajput
Lives in Taiwan (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.