The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48413633 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am making this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her MBA and now she's working as marketing consultant for FMCG company I'm Dubai from last 6yrs. She is born and bought up in Mumbai. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She is fun loving and likes to travel, watch movies. She is equally responsible and supportive in family & personal life. We are looking for someone who is caring,responsible and has similar family values.
We come from upper middle class family with simple family values, her mom is a teacher and I was working in Air India. She has 2 siblings, sister is studying and brother is working in bank in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above AED 180,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.