The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48171070 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,halba koshti
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a brief introduction about myself.

I have completed my Masters in Engineering and Technology from La Trobe University in Australia. I am working with Qantas and consistently doing what you need to do to succeed, with total focus and resolve, is something I have always believed in.

As a person, I am someone who believes in simplicity and always willing to accept others views with value and broad-mindedness. I also find social interactions refreshing and I enjoy striking up conversations. Besides that, I am also known for my organizational and dislike when something is messy, chaotic, or unordered. Family comes first for me and I leave no stone unturned to fulfill my responsibilities. Equally committed and responsible in my personal sphere, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. Travelling to different places always has a broader perspective is something I have truly believed in and I visited the Gold Coast recently.

We are a close-knit family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Halba koshti
Belongs to Nimje gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • SportsBowling, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.