The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48009068 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I m B Com Graduate with Diploma in Medical Record , working as Medical record Officer with a hospital , My Father is retried from CISF and mother is House maker . Blessed with 2 elder sister they are married . I love listing music n going out. Very fun loving person I m . I believe in ALL MIGHTY LORD . I want a life partner who should knw his responsibilityn love me as I m .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Maharashtra, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Miraj. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.