The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Ahmednagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed double post gratuation in commerce and finance i.e & M.B.S with good score. CA part 1 and airticleship also completed. I was worked for 4.5 years in Axis Bank as Deputy Manager for learning and experiance purpose. Then I take charge of my family business to look after various activities (Grand showroom of Suzuki two wheeler having dealership for Ahmednagar District ). Currently I am residing at our owned property at Amnora Park Town Hadpsar Pune and Searching for a suitable job profile or starting new business in pune also.
I am very cool, decent, flexible & mature by nature. I like visiting different places, cooking various types of food, listening music, doing exercise for fitness and enjoying time with friends.
My father is well known advocate works mainly in Ahmednagar Aurangabad Pune and Mumbai for legal and real estate business. Recently involved in construction activities too. Mother previously worked with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Ahmednagar, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.