The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A bright smile, opinionated with liberal+traditional value system would be the best way to describe me in few words. I grew up in Mumbai,India and moved to USA in 2014 to earn my Masters degree. Post MS, I was worked in IT/ Finance Consulting in New York City before moving to Vancouver, Canada in 2020. I am currently a canadian citizen working as a Senior Management Consultant (Data strategy and controls) for a big 4 consulting firm.

I am looking for a partner with a stable career, growth mindset and who believes in supporting each other. Please only reach out if you're located and working in US/ Canada.

If you wish to know more feel free to connect.

Parents live in Mumbai, India. Father: Ex Air India - General Manager
Mother: Ex Mantralay - Gov of Maharashtra
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.