The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Here's my quick introduction. I was born and raised in Mumbai, Maharashtra, moved to Canada in 2019 for higher education and pursued my master's in civil engineering.Currently I am working as a Assistant Project Manager with a private Construction Company. I have plans to permanently settle here in Canada/US.

I would describe myself as an ambitious, open-minded, and fun-loving person who enjoys adventure and new experiences. I am a happy-go-lucky and enjoy little things in life. I enjoy being around people just as much as I enjoy solitude.

One of the most important things for me before considering getting married is the able to communicate and connect to each other as friends. Looking for a friend as my life partner with whom I can live life to the fullest.

~Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.