The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother (cousin), Name Visible on Loginate, is pursuing PhD at IIT Delhi in economics, with a from IIT Bombay and from VNIT Nagpur. He is currently living in Delhi. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. Did his schooling in Alibag (coastal town),Maharashtra.
He enjoys traveling and being close to nature. He has worked is interiors of rural India, and also in Ministries in New Delhi. Has received some prestigious fellowships in research. His work revolves around CSR, and sustainability.
Well travelled in India and EU nations.
He is passionate about environment, loves animals, trekking, swimming, human rights, politics.

Would like a partner who is intellectual, has opinion with logic, fun, interest in basic physical fitness and can strike a conversation. Will be great if she loves animals and trekking. Relaxed, fun loving, likes art.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kurduwadi. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.