The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47703064 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sunni,Tabligh
  • Sangli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am M Tech Civil (Structures) Engineer. I have my own business Arsh Consulatant & Construction at Islampur (Sangli) & also working in design of buildings. I am from upper middle class family.I am looking Architect, Civil Engineer or Doctor.
Thanks for visit to my profile.
looking for suitable match
rest will update later....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Sunni, Tabligh
Lives in Sangli, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Satara, Sangli, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.