The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47643890 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a cultured and open minded person- amiable, sober, courteous, grounded and sophisticated- ambitious but very family oriented. I believe in living the life to its fullest, and maintaining a balance between ambitions and people.

I am an Engineer in Computers and an IT professional, currently working at a US based MNC in Pune as an Infrastructure Implementation Consultant.

I am moving to Toronto, Canada on a PR in September.
I work hard and smart to achieve my goals and continually strive to excel in what I do.
My interests include sports, music (like playing guitar and listening to soulful, classical, rock music etc), strength training and nutrition, cooking, and trekking. I am a Hindustani classical music aficionado and love musical instruments like sitar and guitar.
I am a fitness enthusiast hence strive to stay fit and eat right. Yet, being an Indori, I am a foodie and like to cook. I firmly believe a man should be able to cook himself a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.