The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47571579 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is co-managed by Name Visible on Login and his parents.
Name Visible on Login is friendly, approachable and compassionate person. He has worked in India and Netherlands before moving to US for his further studies.
He has well-travelled and explored places in US and Europe, that has broadened his horizons in relation to his thought process and has made him more mature as an individual by opening him up to new cultures and cuisines. He immensely loves travelling, long drives, listening to music and attending various socio-cultural events.
He is passionate about theater and as a hobby he acts and work on various aspects of drama with an Indian theater group in the Bay Area.
He has an elder brother, who is married and lives in Texas.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.