The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47368054 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar,Panchal sutar
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Animal lover, Electronics Engineer,Nature lover & simple girl.I like to go to trips, trekking,sightseeing & seashore.Presently,Doing Job in PUNE as a PURCHASE ENGINEER.Our main expectation is that There should be no Force for job after marriage.I will do job or business but only for my dream .I have one big dream in my life is that i want to donate lifetime to street poor animal NGO's.Also i will support family too but mostly for dream . Preferrably,Pune, kolhapur, Belgav or near by side only serious people send me request no timepass.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar, Panchal sutar
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family lives in Kolhapur,Belgaum. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.