The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Oxford, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as someone who is reliable,calm, smart, inquisitive and someone who is always ready to learn. A big-time Nature & Animal lover.In terms of education, I have completed Bachelors in Nursing. At present, I work as a Registered Nurse in UK.My persona reflects firmness,respect as well as sensitivity towards others.According to my parents, siblings & mates, I'm brave, self-made, down-to-earth,positive,funny and optimistic kinda person. I value peace and kindness too much.I am quite connected to music and dance and so you might find me humming something all the time! Lets chat and get to know each other more!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in New York, California, Texas, Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 300,000, AUD 40,000 to 60,000, USD 40,000 to 500... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.