The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47236604 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya - Bhavasar
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Ive recently finished my masters in engineering and now started my new job in Birmingham, UK. Before coming to UK I was working in MNC based in Mumbai for more than 3 years. I come from liberal maharashtrian joint family. Born in Nashik and brought up in Nagpur. My father is employed in Nagpur, mother is a great homemaker and my younger brother lives in Florida, USA who is currently doing PHd.

I am always up for adventurous activities, trying out new cuisines, or sometimes just go out with friends. I enjoy reading books, swimming, watching movies and shows during my free time.

I would like someone with an active lifestyle having caring attitude and with whom I can connect. I'm not in any rush. I would first like to get to know the other person very well before moving forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya - Bhavasar
Lives in Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Croatia (Hrvatska)... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.