The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47196371 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. Currently I am doing PhD in Cheminformatics and Applied Biotechnology from India's reputed central government institute, CSIR National Chemical Laboratory, Pune. Previously working with CSIR URDIP, Pune as a Patent analyst.I had my Masters in Plant Biotech from Acharya N G Ranga Agricultural University - School of Agri Business Management, Hyderabad.

In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother who did BTech + MTech+ PhD from IIT Mumbai. We hail from Nagpur, Maharashtra.

As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet, Sweet and Thoughtful. In my free time i like Dancing, Singing, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games and Watching Television.

I hope you would like to know more about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.