The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Nhavi
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
On behalf of my brother, I have created this profile. We are a middle class, nuclear family from Dombivali, Thane. Name Visible on Login is currently working as a software engineer in London, UK. He has completed his engineering from Mumbai. We grew up in Dombivali with our parents.

Name Visible on Login has an open-minded personality and is outgoing. There is no doubt that he will appeal to any sensible girl. He is passionate about cycling (100km in one stretch). He is looking for bride from IT / Medical / Finance background who is looking to settle down in UK, and importantly has a pleasing personality.

I look forward to speaking with you and your family. Thank you very much.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Dombivli, Maharashtra, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Physicist, Biologist / Botanist, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.