The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47139427 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Shaiva Brahman
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
By Name Visible on Login -
I would describe myself as a highly ambitious, kind hearted and a happy go lucky kinda guy. After spending 4.5 beautiful years in Texas, I recently moved to Los Angeles, California for a new job. In my free time, I like to workout, sing, play Chess, cook and learn new stuff continuously. I am looking for someone who has a similar growth mindset and who would push me to do better and expects the same from me.

By Name Visible on Login's parents - Thank you for expressing interest in my Son's profile.Name Visible on Login is a dynamic young man who has completed his M.S. in Electrical Engineering from Texas A and M University, USA and is currently working in USA as a Quantum Hardware Engineer at Amazon. He likes to workout regularly and loves singing.He was amongst the University Toppers during his bachelors degree in ENTC Engineering at Pune University and was also awarded as the 'Best Graduating Engineer' for his department. He also is a National Level Chess Champion and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Shaiva Brahman
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Illinois... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.