The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46993456 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this about my son.
My son has master's degree from Melbourne University and is presently employed. He is a non-smoker, sober and kind-hearted person.
Loves sports, movies, web series. He is athletic and plays cricket at club level. He is very fond of pets.
We migrated to Australia when our children were very young.
We are seeking a suitable educated and cultured bride for him. A tall, slim girl with pleasant personality and preferably, believing in simple living and high thinking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.