The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46871764 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Phoolmali
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login.

I have graduated in International Business(Hons) from Leeds Metropolitan University, UK.
Additionally, pursued Master Degree in Entrepreneurship (India).
I like to travel and explore new places and cuisines.
My friends describe me as a connoisseur of Food, Modern Art and Architecture.


My family comprises - My father who works in BHEL (Public sector), my mother who is a housewife and my younger sister who is married and works in an IT company in Pune.


I am a qualified Interior Designer and passionate about my businesses with an interest in Interior Decor, Furniture and Wooden artifacts.


I own a 45000 sq ft factory manufacturing raw material, furniture articles and building material, in the heart of Bhopal city. A 1500 sq. feet showroom dealing in finished furniture goods and antics. A 3 acres NA plot in Bhopal which I intend to develop into a colony of high rise buildings for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phoolmali
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhopal. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.