The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46850078 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Ful Mali
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I value Simplicity, honesty and integrity a lot. I am searching for a friend with whom I can share my rest of life and fulfill our dreams together.
I have completed my M.Sc (Computer Science) from Pune University and I'm currently living in Melbourne, Australia. Working in Pune based MNC company. Our is a upper middle class family. Basically from Nanded Maharashtra.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Ful Mali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Washim, Jalna, Nanded, Nashik, Mumbai, Parbhani, Amravati... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.