The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46761988 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As a parent, I would describe Name Visible on Login as a level headed, sensitive and honest girl. She is slightly introverted but has a good sense of humor and is fun loving too. In her free time, she likes to spend quality time with her family and friends , listen to music, watch movies, work out , read books etc.Name Visible on Login is tall and slim with a wheatish complexion. She wears spectacles and her style of dressing is simple yet elegant. She has studied in a reputed coeducational school in Kolkata . She is a qualified chartered accountant by profession . Name Visible on Login hails from an educated family. Name Visible on Login's late grandfather, a Chartered Accountant, originally from Khamgaon (Vidarbha, Maharashtra) migrated to Kolkata in 1965 and started his own audit and advisory firm. Both her parents are Chartered Accountants, who have nurtured the audit firm forward, rendering professional services in the areas of audit , direct and indirect tax and other management consultancy . She has a twin brother who is also a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • MusicCountry Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.