The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46713883 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is of our younger son:( He will be in bay area from Feb 12 to Feb 22.
He is caring , friendly,hardworking, ambitious, straight-forward, adventurous, and affectionate by nature. He respects Indian moral/cultural values.He likes to play cricket, chess and roam around different places. He likes to spend time with family & friends. He is pretty fond of Ice cream and Chocolates & likes to watch movies too. He also likes to keep myself busy, and exploring new things. He likes to be physically fit and stay active, and try to hit the gym as often. He is looking for someone who is well cultured, educated, funny, affectionate and caring by nature.

Currently, He is working for SONY as Senior Business Analyst in San Diego, California. He did his MS in information system management from Syracuse University,NY,USA and Bachelors from Sardar Patel College of Engineering (SPCE), Mumbai . He worked for IBM Corporation USA in NY, Eaton Corporation in Syracuse- NY,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Technology, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.