The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46620553 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha,Malvani
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii , Name Visible on Login here. Well Cultured,Ambitious & Hard working are few traits that could describe me. Driving is my passion and will continue


True fan of Outlaw Country Music, (Waylon Jennings) My all time favourite singer .

After working 7 years in Gulf ( Muscat & Dubai) Recently I got Opportunity to Continue My Career In Europe
currently in Dubai for Visa process
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha, Malvani
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 42
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.