The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46601237 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • AE
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Marathi
  • Jat
  • Banchory, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a brief introduction about me. Employed as a Finance Professional, I am a working professional with love for what I do.
I am a person who values relations, family and friends. I am looking for an alliance who is supportive, family-oriented and calm by behaviour. Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Marathi
Jat
Lives in Banchory, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
AE - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 37
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra, Punjab, West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Solihull, Sandwell, London, Leicester, Hounslow, Hillingdon... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.