The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. I moved to the US in 2015, and I am currently working at Microsoft. In my spare time, I love to hang out with my friends, explore new places and play board games. I also like to be physically active so I love going for hikes, playing badminton and working out at home. My hobbies include watching movies sitcoms, learning to play the ukulele, drawing and listening to different podcasts. I am an open-minded person but I respect traditional values as well. I am looking for a partner and companion with similar values and lifestyle. I am open to relocating within the US or moving back to India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.