The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46520904 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! Hope you are doing fine!!

Before I start with my introduction, I would like to share that I am borned diseased with Sickle Cell Anaemia (SS Pattern). Of which, symptoms are Joints Pain when overly exerted and deficiency of blood.

Despite this, I don't stop living my dreams.
I have completed MBA in Finance & HR (Distinction), Graduated in BBA (Finance). Currently associated as a HR Executive (Generalist) with Bajaj Steel Industries Ltd, Nagpur.

As a person I am mature, disciplined, Friendly, & Pragmatic. In life, I would love to beat the unbeatable, achieve the unachievable, and Excel against all odds.

I am passionate about Dance, Avid Traveller, Voracious Reader, Music Buff.

I am looking for someone who is mature, Sensible, logical, and most importantly accepts me the way I am.

We are open for inter - caste marriage also.

Regards :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.