The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46312550 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshastha
  • White Plains, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
I'm a native of Nasik, Maharashtra where I was raised by a simple cultured and an outgoing nuclear family. I spent my childhood there before starting to travel for higher education and job purposes. My career graph started as a Software Engineer and soon transitioned to Product Design and Development largely due to my drive for Human-Centered Design. I consider fitness as an important pillar of life and thus try to hit the gym regularly along with following a healthy diet. I deeply value relations, honesty, humor (more than lol and rofl), clear communication, wisdom, and a drive toward making a positive impact while having all the fun you can.
Cheers!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshastha
Lives in White Plains, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.