The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46217852 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Pentecost
  • Nanded, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for viewing my profile. Few things about me I am from Nashik district.And now I have shifted to Nanded district because my posting is done in Nanded. A few things about my family, my mom dad passed away in my childhood, since then I have lived with my maternal uncle. I have three sisters, all three are married. Some of my hobbies I like to play guitar, I am not a professional but I enjoy playing it. I like to travel a lot. I have told everything's about me here, thanks once again for reading so much.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Pentecost
Lives in Nanded, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Nashik. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC), Christian:Scheduled Tribe (ST)... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.