The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46198789 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Buddhist, Mahar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my daughter.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. She has completed her Masters in Environment & Development and graduated in Geography. Currently, she is working as an Environment Officer in Adani Enterprises posted in Ahmedabad.

She is an independent and strong-willed person. She has a penchant for travelling and this has allowed her to develop a diverse set of interests and passions.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Kolhapur. I am employed with the Ministry of Defence while my wife is a wonderful homemaker. In siblings, Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a brother and grandparents who live in Kolhapur.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Buddhist, Mahar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.