The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46072586 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am caring, humble and ambitious individual. I love life and love living life. I like outdoors, traveling, laughing and socializing with quality people. I enjoy being active, focused, healthy and staying fit. I believe in mix of modern and traditional values, picking up the best from the both.

I am from Mumbai, professionally qualified with B.E in Computer Science and MBA in Finance from reputed Institutes. At present I am working with one of the leading Bank in India as a Senior Relationship Manager/Credit Analyst, Large Corporate Finance/Project Finance.

I am looking for a companion who would connect well with me and my family. She should be well educated, career oriented, having pleasant personality and good blend of traditional and modern values.

If you would like to know more about me just say Hi and drop in your contact details. I did not reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose, rather we can chat, talk and engage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.