The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45834770 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Shivaji Maratha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.

She is currently working in reputed IT MNC company in Bangalore as an Business Analyst and her education is BE (ISE) and MBA ,Her hobbies are Gardening ,Travelling, Reading and fitness .
She is simple hardworking girl with family values and cultural ethos at the same time. She is quite ambitious and passionate toward her career wishes to continue even after marriage.

We are looking for boy who can be our son more than a son in law and also pereferbly based out of Bangalore .

Good Luck to everyone. Thanks for stopping by and viewing our daughter profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Shivaji Maratha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.