The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45723379 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Telugu,Yadav
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a jovial, confident, accommodating and helpful person. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and flair. She has a keen interest in playing the guitar. Travelling to new destinations delights her. In leisure, she likes watching movies.

She has completed her Diploma in Travel and Tourism from Nagpur. Presently she is working as a Travel Consultant with a Pvt Firm.

We are a close-knit family from Nagpur, Maharashtra. Our father has retired as a Private Accountant and mother is a perfect homemaker. I am her elder sister and I am a Pathologist. My husband is a Paediatrician. Our brother is an Engineer, working with TCS and presently he is in the U.S.A.

I am seeking a thoughtful groom, nurtured with good family values for my sister. A life partner who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Telugu, Yadav
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.