The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45492648 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login,
i completed my Masters degree from University of Mumbai, in Marketing (Full time MBA/ MMS) management with distinction, same time done six sigma basics and currently working in World's leading certification body.. i enjoy music, film, dance, drama outdoor games, trek etc. won prizes at state and national level competitions.
father- (expired)
mother - retired Govt Gazetted Officer
brother - works in Bank
sister in law - accounts dept media company
Neice - 6 yrs old
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Football, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Football, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.