The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45275975 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar,Vishwakarma
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has bachelor's degree in Science (Chemistry) and M.A. (political science). She has also completed her Masters degree in Education (M.Ed.) while continuing do her job as high school teacher(Science and Mathematics). She has worked as high school teacher for 6 years in Nandurbar and now she moved to Pune along with me.

We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.People describe her as confident, optimistic, ambitious, creative and brave.

Her hobbies and interests are reading, cooking, painting, art / handicraft, listening to music, movies and internet surfing.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar, Vishwakarma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sutar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Dhule, Pune, Jalgaon, Nashik, Nandurbar
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.