The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45176831 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Belagaum, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I'm from Karnataka basically a Deshashta Brahmin. I hold a Master degree in Commerce.Nurtured with a compass of good moral values my jovial and optimistic personality is adored by all. My belief lies in endeavouring modern and liberal values.. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies.
I love traveling and Exploring.. I'm a fitness freak and workout 5 days a week.
I wish to have best Friend, A lovable man as my better half. Where we can make best memories in life and grow successful, Happy Together..
I understand that the gist of our culture lies in being human.. I adore Humanitarian values..


About family:
Ours is a close-knit and happy family. My father is an Accounts Officer with a Private Sector and mother is an amazing homemaker. My younger brother working in Bangalore..

With mutual consent, I received my divorce from the previous marriage that lasted not less than a month..

If you resonate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Belagavi / Belagaum, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.