The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45141014 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Ekaranta
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login my daughter is finishing her MDS in Prosthodontics in Dentiry. She will start her professional career as a Dentist in August 2019. This Post graduate degree in Dentiry ,she will get from MGM Dental College Navi Mumbai, and is affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences. She got enrolled in this course of masters in dental surgery MDS and her bachelor's in dental surgery BDS on basis of her excellent score in MHCET.
She cleared all her examination till date with good score and on first attempt.
Name Visible on Login has got independent thought process and has ability to make decisions on critical issues involving herself and her professional work. She wants to pursue her career and wants to work as a Professional Dentist in her stand alone clinic. If that is not possible then she may take up visiting consultancy jobs. As a fall back option may take up teaching post in Dental College. She is fluent in English Hindi and Marathi. She is a well traveled fun... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Ekaranta
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.