The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45138490 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her B.E from University of Technology ,Sydney,Australia and is an Australian citizen, having come to Australia when she was in the 4th standard in school.She loves travel and has been to Europe,parts of South America and South East Asia.Loves adventures has Skydived and scuba dived and swam in a shark tank .She likes movies,reading,music,sports,outdoors and is a gym enthusiast.
Having worked with a one of The big 4 multinationals as an intern and continuing with them after graduation in Sydney.She is working in the US since August 2019 and now returning to Sydney to take up her next job.

We hope to find an understanding partner for her ,who respects both Indian and Western cultures with whom she would have a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.