The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45122829 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Tilwan Teli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login. We are originally from Pune and currently working as a Software Engineer Lead at Hinjewadi, Pune.


I love gymming and traveling. I am a broad-minded human being and an easy-going person. My job has made me a patient man and I always try to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape.

Horoscope matching is not a criterion from our side and any caste-based candidate is welcome.

If you like my profile feel free to initiate communication to know me better, if my profile doesn't match your expectation, then decline it straight away.

Wish you good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Tilwan Teli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.