The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44919704 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Nashik and currently working with a Food corporation based in Melbourne. I have completed my Masters in Information Technology (Professional) from one of the top ranking universities in Australia - Deakin University, Melbourne. Apart from my profession, Art is something where I find my solace and keeps on exploring on different forms of art like sketching, painting, scale modelling etc. I am a national level speed skating player and have equal interest in sports too. I enjoy trying new cuisines coupled with cooking. I am looking for an open-minded, understanding, supportive and a well-educated partner who will stand by me in all the phases of life. Our is middle class family with liberal values. My dad is Mali and my mom is Brahmin (deshastha). I hope you like my profile and good luck with the perfect match.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.