The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login was brought up in Dubai where he studied from kindergarten up to grade 10 in high school. He then decided to go for further studies in India, hence he did his Junior college (11th & 12th) in Ferguson college, Pune and Computer Engineering from Pune Institute of Computer Technology. Post Engineering, he worked with Accenture in Pune for about 4 years. Sent to Finland by Accenture to commence the project. He then moved to New York for his MBA ,( Majors: Finance & Information Systems ) and is currently working with Goldman Sachs at their headquarters in New York as Vice President.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Sakhyanasa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait... more
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.