The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44715287 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Maratha
  • Salt Lake City, UT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. My brother is currently working as a Bariatric Research Specialist in Salt Lake City, Utah. His application for EB1-A green card was approved in 2017 and received his physical green card in 2020.


We are a family of four and are originally from Mumbai. Our father is a retired Circle Officer and used to work for the government of India. Our mother is a Vaastu Shastra consultant. I used to work for a nationalised bank. However, now, I am a homemaker. My husband is an I.T. professional. We used to live in Mexico, however, now we have moved to Amsterdam, Netherlands.


My brother is a very open-minded, calm and caring person. We are looking for a well-educated, beautiful, down-to-earth, jolly girl with a mix of modern and traditional values.(P.S. 1. We are ok with different caste/religion 2. Amit wants to be a Bariatric surgeon 3. Owns a house in Salt Lake City, Utah).


In his words:I'm a doctor with an M.D. degree. I currently work as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Maratha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Salt Lake City, UT, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother owns a business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.