The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44671925 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,Kudaldeshkar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey this is Name Visible on Login. I work as Project Manager in a Telecom Company based in Navi Mumbai and my work allows me to travel around different countries.

Little about myself.. A fun loving guy who enjoys a quality time with friends & family, hard-working, enjoys traveling to new place, sightseeing and in free time love to capture things nearby with my camera. I'm a little Creative,Funny and Genuine. Rest you will get to know when we meet / talk.

Ours is a simple middle class family. My Father is retired, my mother is a homemaker, and have 2 sisters, both are happily married.

Expectations from life partner... Just hv normal expectations from my partner as she should be joyful, educated, working and off course should be good human being.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Kudaldeshkar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.