The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44668824 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Fairfax, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is energetic, fun loving, laid back... pretty much a wonderful girl. She loves dogs, cooking, gardening, and has a good taste for home improvement. She came to the US at a young age and grew up here, completing her education. She is working as an educator and has good social skills and family values.
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter who is a well settled professional, family- oriented, kind-hearted, and a fun person.nnWe are an open minded family with a balance of modern and conservative values. Father is a retired Nuclear Physicist and mother is a retired teacher/finance professional. Our 2 sons are married and working professionals. We also have an extended family spread across the country.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Mother Tongue Marathi, Other
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.