The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Norwich, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. Here are few lines that describe me.
I have done masters in Cyber Security and currently working with one of the major banks in the UK. I moved to the UK in the year 2020 to pursue higher studies and continued working here. I have done bachelors in Electronics and Telecommunications engineering and had considerable experience working with TCS. I have always been studious and worked hard towards my career goals.
Personally, I am very simple and organised individual. I love travelling, spending time with friends and cooking. I have spent almost 15 years of my life learning Indian classical music and would wish to be in touch in the future as much as possible.
About my family, we are a nuclear family of four. My parents live in Alibag which is my hometown near Mumbai. My father is employed with Reliance industries and mother works as a school teacher. I have a younger sister who has pursued masters in Production Systems engineering from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.