The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44563816 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Law
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is pursuing her Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Laws (B.A. L.L.B.). She is a social girl and enjoys meeting new people. Ambitious by nature, she has a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Her interests include physical fitness, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family from Dighi near Pune, Maharashtra. I am practising as an Advocate and my wife is a Staff Nurse at a government hospital. Our other daughter is happily married and is completing her further education.

I am seeking a soft-spoken and thoughtful life partner from a good family background for my daughter. A groom who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities will be an ideal match. Our preference will be for pure vegetarian prospects.

Name Visible on Login is born on 24th December 1996 at 06:25 AM in Pune, Maharashtra.

Thanks for your interest in my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Law
Law
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.