The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44338001 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A marriage is a beautiful union of 2 souls who pledge to be with each other through all of life's highs and lows..I am a firm believer of this wonderful concept and would like first and foremost a life partner who would take time to understand me before taking a decision.The reason I emphasize on this is because we are a result of different thought processes and upbringing which needs to be understood and most importantly accepted.Secondly I firmly believe in the concept of equality irrespective of gender I would like my life partner to partake an equal role in running the household.There is no greater joy than companionship and building a home based on a strong and equal partnership.On the career front,I am highly ambitious and like working hard to achieve my goals.I would appreciate a partner who can help me to enhance my career and in turn I would do the same for him.Traveling is one of my greatest passions and I would like someone who is well traveled and is open to different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kapi gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Pune,India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.