The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44306279 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,deshastha
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a friendly person and consider family and friends to be the most important part of my life. I have a lot of respect for honesty, simplicity and intelligence.My Interests include the likes of music, business, technology and a healthy living.


I grew up in Mumbai, completed my Bachelors of Engineering in Information Technology from Fr. Agnel(Bandra) post which I came to US for an MS in Management and am working as a Software Consultant at Deloitte.

I plan to work here for a couple of years(around 4-5) and move back to India.I have a fair amount of interest in Singing and have learnt Classical music from my childhood. I play all sports but enjoy playing Table Tennis and Football more than the others.

Thanks for visiting my profile and hope you find a great partner to spend your life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Bhopal, Gwalior, Indore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.