The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44210369 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha - Gomantak
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

Name Visible on Login has completed Masters in Information Technology and is working as a Software Professional.

Family is his priority and he leaves no stone unturned to fulfil his responsibilities. Equally committed in his professional sphere, he maintains a healthy work-life balance. He is a caring, understanding and helpful person. In leisure, he enjoys travelling, sports, gaming and watching world cinema.

Ours is a close-knit family well-settled in Mumbai and having ancestral roots in Goa. My husband looks after the plywood business and I manage my business of branded garments.

I am ready to welcome a daughter who understands the essence of marriage and will easily blend into our family. A supportive girl whose personality resonates with Name Visible on Login will be an ideal match. Horoscope matching is not a rigid constraint for us.

Thank you for showing interest in my son's profile. If you wish to take things... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Computer games
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.