The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Chattanooga, TN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Im currently working as a Cardiology Research Fellow before heading to UT-Chattanooga to pursue my Cardiology fellowship in 2022. Im eventually interested in pursuing EP fellowship.

To start, I was born in Mumbai and moved here with my parents when I was 2. I've lived around the Chicago area most of my life, though I was in Kansas City for medical school before moving to Louisville for residency.

I love to cook (run a cooking TikTok in my off time), watch NBA or David Attenborough documentaries, and explore new hiking trails with my dog Nala. Im usually trying new restaurants or happy hours, and enjoying traveling in my off time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Chattanooga, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Physician Assistant, Pharmacist, Surgeon, Nurse... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.